cellphoneopk.blogg.se

Microsoft streets and trips 2013 download to a disk
Microsoft streets and trips 2013 download to a disk





microsoft streets and trips 2013 download to a disk

Like you said, I also think S&T is the best mapping program I am aware of on the PC platform, even 7 years later. It’s the full version too, if you happen to have a product key, as it gives the choice of trial or registration at program start. Ironic, since there’s no option to ever purchase it should the trial prove successful. Microsoft makes the installer for the trial version of S&T 2013 available on their site, or at least they did last I checked (about a year or two ago, long after it was discontinued). So…I’ve purchased a new disc of S&T 2013 on Amazon, but I am worried that when it arrives & I load it…I will have the same problem.Īny ideas as to what to do?…thanx in advance,

microsoft streets and trips 2013 download to a disk

Went into my registry & cleaned out any entry that had to do w/ the program…reinstalled…but I still needed to register for the app to run longer that 30 days. Had a disk for S&T 2008…but could not also register online w/ MS…after 1 shot I could not use the program. (& the fact that MS discontinued all official S&T downloads) I had originally purchased & downloaded S&T 2011…but the chance to register was gone, w/ no disk (& no registry keys to go along w/ copying/pasting the program files over from backup).

microsoft streets and trips 2013 download to a disk

Did a reinstall of Win 7 Pro (got corrupted somehow) & did not back up my registry settings.







Microsoft streets and trips 2013 download to a disk